Loading Events

Events for January 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Main hall Slimming World 8.30-12

1
2
3
4
5

Main Hall Sunday 6th January 10-2

7
8
9
10
11

Main hall Saturday 12th January 9-1.15

Main hall Saturday 12th January 1.15-6

Main hall Sunday 13th January 10-2

14

Meeting Room Dial Post Village Hall Association meeting Tuesday 15th January 20.30-21.30

16
17

Main hall Friday 7-9 Adur Valley Archers

Main hall Saturday 19th January 2019 9.30-4.30

20
21
22
23
24

Main hall Friday 7-9 Adur Valley Archers

Meeting room Saturday 26th January 2019 8-4

Meeting room Sunday 27th January 2019 8-4

28
29
30
31

Meeting room Friday 7-9.30 Bingo

Main hall Saturday 2nd February 10-2

All rooms Saturday 2nd February 3-11

Main hall Sunday 3rd February 1-5

+ Export Events