Loading Events

Events for February 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30
31

Meeting room Friday 7-9.30 Bingo

Main hall Saturday 2nd February 10-2

All rooms Saturday 2nd February 3-11

Main hall Sunday 3rd February 1-5

4
5
6
7
8

Main hall Saturday 9th February 2019 8-4.30 Cycles

10
11

All rooms Tuesday 12th February 12-6

13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Main hall Thursday 21st February 10.30-1.30

Main hall Thursday 7.30-8.30

22

Main hall Saturday 23rd February 2019 9.30-4,30

Main hall Sunday 24th February 9.15-4.30

25
26
27
28
1

Main hall Saturday 2nd March 1.30-4.30

Main hall Sunday 3rd March 11-2

Main hall Sunday 3rd March 2.30-5.30

+ Export Events