Loading Events

Events for March 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Main hall Monday 2-3 Stretch and Flex

Main Hall – Pilates Monday 19.00-20.00

Main hall Slimming World 8.30-12

Meeting Room – Craft Tea Sew and Sew Tuesday 10-12

Main Hall – Table Tennis Tuesday 18.30-20.15

Main Hall – Badminton Tuesday 20.30-22.30

Main Hall Wednesday Pilates 9.30-10.30

Main hall Wednesday 11-12 yoga

Main Hall Zumba Class Wednesday 19.00-20.00

Main Hall Bootcamp with Sam Thursday 18.15-19.15

Main Hall Friday Badminton 10.00-12.00

Main hall Friday 7-9 Adur Valley Archers

Meeting room Friday 7-9.30 Bingo

Main hall Saturday 2nd March 1.30-4.30

Main hall Sunday 3rd March 11-2

Main hall Sunday 3rd March 2.30-5.30

Main hall Monday 2-3 Stretch and Flex

Main Hall – Pilates Monday 19.00-20.00

Main hall Slimming World 8.30-12

Meeting Room – Craft Tea Sew and Sew Tuesday 10-12

Main hall Tuesday 5th March 12-6

Main Hall – Table Tennis Tuesday 18.30-20.15

Main Hall Wednesday Pilates 9.30-10.30

Main hall Wednesday 11-12 yoga

Main Hall Zumba Class Wednesday 19.00-20.00

Main hall Thursday 7th March 8-2

Main Hall Bootcamp with Sam Thursday 18.15-19.15

Main Hall Friday Badminton 10.00-12.00

Main hall Friday 7-9 Adur Valley Archers

Main hall Saturday 9th March 8-4.30

Meeting room Sunday 9th September 8-1

Main hall Sunday 10th March 9-2

Main hall Sunday 9th September 2-4

Main hall Sunday 9th September 2-4

Main hall Monday 2-3 Stretch and Flex

Main Hall – Pilates Monday 19.00-20.00

Main hall Slimming World 8.30-12

Meeting Room – Craft Tea Sew and Sew Tuesday 10-12

Main Hall – Table Tennis Tuesday 18.30-20.15

Main Hall – Badminton Tuesday 20.30-22.30

Main Hall Wednesday Pilates 9.30-10.30

Main hall Wednesday 11-12 yoga

Main Hall Zumba Class Wednesday 19.00-20.00

Main hall Thursday 14th March 9.15-4.15

Main Hall Bootcamp with Sam Thursday 18.15-19.15

Main Hall Friday Badminton 10.00-12.00

Main hall Friday 7-9 Adur Valley Archers

Meeting room Friday 7-9.30 Bingo

Meeting room Saturday 16th March 2019 8-4

Main hall Saturday 16th March 2019 10-2

Main hall Saturday 16th March 2-11

Meeting room Sunday 17th March 2019 8-4

Main hall Sunday 17th March 2019 9-2

Main hall Sunday 17th March 2-6

Main hall Monday 2-3 Stretch and Flex

Main Hall – Pilates Monday 19.00-20.00

Main hall Slimming World 8.30-12

Meeting Room – Craft Tea Sew and Sew Tuesday 10-12

Main Hall – Table Tennis Tuesday 18.30-20.15

Main Hall – Badminton Tuesday 20.30-22.30

Main Hall Wednesday Pilates 9.30-10.30

Main hall Wednesday 11-12 yoga

Main Hall Zumba Class Wednesday 19.00-20.00

Main Hall Bootcamp with Sam Thursday 18.15-19.15

Main Hall Friday Badminton 10.00-12.00

Main hall Friday 7-9 Adur Valley Archers

main hall Saturday 23rd March 1.30-5.30

24

Main hall Monday 2-3 Stretch and Flex

Main Hall – Pilates Monday 19.00-20.00

Main hall Slimming World 8.30-12

Meeting Room – Craft Tea Sew and Sew Tuesday 10-12

Main Hall – Table Tennis Tuesday 18.30-20.15

Main Hall – Badminton Tuesday 20.30-22.30

Main Hall Wednesday Pilates 9.30-10.30

Main hall Wednesday 11-12 yoga

Main Hall Zumba Class Wednesday 19.00-20.00

Main Hall Thursday 28th March 2-11

Main Hall Bootcamp with Sam Thursday 18.15-19.15

Main Hall Friday Badminton 10.00-12.00

Main hall Friday 7-9 Adur Valley Archers

Meeting room Friday 7-9.30 Bingo

All rooms Saturday 30th March 10-1

Main hall Saturday 30th March 2019 6-23.30

All rooms Sunday 31st March 8-12

+ Export Events