Loading Events

Events for May 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30
1

Meeting room Polling 7am-10pm

3
4

Main hall Sunday 5th May 2-6

6
7
8
9
10

Main hall Saturday 11th May 1-5

Main hall Sunday 12th May 2-6

13
14
15

Main Hall Bootcamp with Sam Thursday 18.15-19.15

Main hall Thursday 7.30-8.30

Main Hall Friday Badminton 10.00-12.00

Main hall Friday 7-9 Adur Valley Archers

Main hall Saturday 18th May 1-6

Main hall Sunday 19th May 9.15-11.15

Main hall Monday 2-3 Stretch and Flex

Main Hall – Pilates Monday 19.00-20.00

Main hall Slimming World 8.30-12

Meeting Room – Craft Tea Sew and Sew Tuesday 10-12

Main hall Tuesday 1-2

Main Hall – Table Tennis Tuesday 18.30-20.15

Main Hall Wednesday Pilates 9.30-10.30

Main hall Wednesday 11-12 yoga

Main Hall Zumba Class Wednesday 19.00-20.00

Meeting room Polling 7am-10pm

Main hall Thursday 23rd May 9.30-1.30

Main Hall Bootcamp with Sam Thursday 18.15-19.15

Main hall Thursday 7.30-8.30

Main Hall Friday Badminton 10.00-12.00

All rooms Friday 24th May 2019 12-11

Main hall Friday 7-9 Adur Valley Archers no event wedding set up

Meeting room Friday 7-9.30 Bingo cancelled wedding set up

All rooms Saturday 25th May 2019 all day

All rooms Sunday 26th May 2019 8-12

Main hall Monday 2-3 Stretch and Flex

Main Hall – Pilates Monday 19.00-20.00

Main hall Slimming World 8.30-12

Meeting Room – Craft Tea Sew and Sew Tuesday 10-12

Main hall Tuesday 1-2

Main Hall – Table Tennis Tuesday 18.30-20.15

Main Hall Wednesday Pilates 9.30-10.30

Main hall Wednesday 11-12 yoga

Main Hall Zumba Class Wednesday 19.00-20.00

Main Hall Bootcamp with Sam Thursday 18.15-19.15

Main hall Thursday 7.30-8.30

Main Hall Friday Badminton 10.00-12.00

Main hall Friday 7-9 Adur Valley Archers

Meeting room Friday 31st May Bingo 7-9

Main hall Saturday 1st June 2019 12-6

Main hall Saturday 1st June 6-11

Main hall Sunday 2nd June 5-11am

Main hall Sunday 2nd June 1.30-4.30

+ Export Events