Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for February 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29

Main Hall – Pilates Monday 19.00-20.00

30

Meeting Room – Craft Tea Sew and Sew Tuesday 10-12

Main Hall – Table Tennis Tuesday 18.30-20.15

Main Hall – Badminton Tuesday 20.30-22.30

31

Main Hall Wednesday Pilates 9.30-10.30

Main Hall Zumba Class Wednesday 19.00-20.00

1

Main Hall Fitness with Sam Thursday 18.00-19.00

Main Hall Short Mat Bowls Thursday 19.30-21.30

2

Main Hall Friday Badminton 10.00-12.00

Meeting Room Friday Bingo 19.00-21.00

3

All Rooms Private event Saturday 3rd February 2018

4

Main hall Sunday 4th February 4.30-6.30

5

Main Hall – Pilates Monday 19.00-20.00

6

Meeting Room – Craft Tea Sew and Sew Tuesday 10-12

Main Hall – Table Tennis Tuesday 18.30-20.15

Meeting Room Dial Post Village Hall Association meeting Tuesday 6th February 20.30-21.30

Main Hall – Badminton Tuesday 20.30-22.30

7

Main Hall Wednesday Pilates 9.30-10.30

Main Hall Zumba Class Wednesday 19.00-20.00

8

Main hall Thursday 8th February 8-2

Main Hall Fitness with Sam Thursday 18.00-19.00

Main Hall Short Mat Bowls Thursday 19.30-21.30

9

Main Hall Friday Badminton 10.00-12.00

10

Main Hall Worthing excelsior cycle’s 8.00-16.30

Main Hall Cycle race Saturday 10th February 2018

11

Meeting Room W.S.A.M 08.30-13.30

Main Hall Featherstep Tea Dance Sunday 11th February 2-4

12

Main Hall – Pilates Monday 19.00-20.00

13

Meeting Room – Craft Tea Sew and Sew Tuesday 10-12

Main Hall – Table Tennis Tuesday 18.30-20.15

Main Hall – Badminton Tuesday 20.30-22.30

14

Main Hall Wednesday Pilates 9.30-10.30

Main Hall Zumba Class Wednesday 19.00-20.00

15

Main Hall Fitness with Sam Thursday 18.00-19.00

Main Hall Short Mat Bowls Thursday 19.30-21.30

16

Main Hall Friday Badminton 10.00-12.00

Meeting Room Friday Bingo 19.00-21.00

17

Test Event

18
19

Main Hall – Pilates Monday 19.00-20.00

20

Meeting Room – Craft Tea Sew and Sew Tuesday 10-12

Main Hall – Table Tennis Tuesday 18.30-20.15

Main Hall – Badminton Tuesday 20.30-22.30

21

Main Hall Wednesday Pilates 9.30-10.30

Main Hall Zumba Class Wednesday 19.00-20.00

Meeting room Wednesday 21st February 7.30-11

22

Main hall Thursday 22nd February 9-2

Main Hall Fitness with Sam Thursday 18.00-19.00

Main Hall Short Mat Bowls Thursday 19.30-21.30

23

Main Hall Friday Badminton 10.00-12.00

24

Main Hall Vocal Fusion Saturday 9.00-14.00

Vocal Fusion Saturday 24th February 9-4

25

Main Hall Vocal Fusion Sunday 9.00-14.00

Vocal Fusion Sunday 25th February 9-4

26

Main Hall – Pilates Monday 19.00-20.00

27

Meeting Room – Craft Tea Sew and Sew Tuesday 10-12

Main Hall – Table Tennis Tuesday 18.30-20.15

Main Hall – Badminton Tuesday 20.30-22.30

28

Main Hall Wednesday Pilates 9.30-10.30

Main hall Wednesday 11-12 yoga

Main Hall Zumba Class Wednesday 19.00-20.00

1

Main Hall Fitness with Sam Thursday 18.00-19.00

Main Hall Short Mat Bowls Thursday 19.30-21.30

2

Main Hall Friday Badminton 10.00-12.00

Main Hall Quiz Night Friday March 2nd 19.00-23.00

Meeting Room Friday Bingo 19.00-21.00

3

Main hall Saturday 3rd March 10-1.30

Main hall Saturday 3rd March 5.30-11

4

Main hall Sunday 4th March 4.30-6.30